Verhaeghe Law Office Logo

Verhaeghe Law Office

Edmonton Probate and Wills, Real Estate Law and Corporate Commercial Law

Contact Verhaeghe Law Office

Get in touch with us

Submit Form

Monday to Friday: 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Closed for lunch: 12:00PM - 1:00PM

Verhaeghe Law Edmonton Office

Mayfield Business Centre
10525 170 Street, Suite 203
Edmonton, AB T5P 4W2

(587) 410-2500

(587) 410-2555


Athabasca Office
4902-48th Street
Athabasca, AB. T9S 1B8


Whitecourt Office
5011-51 Ave. (P.O. Box 2039)
Whitecourt, AB. T7S 1P7

(780) 778-6644

(780) 778-4199

Methods of Payment

Visa Mastercard American Express Debit Card Cash Check PayPal

Cassandra O.
Direct Edmonton Telephone:
Ext. 130
Direct Line: 587-404-1795 
Email Cassandra O. Cassandra@freedomlaw.ca

Cindy H., Real Estate Support:
Ext. 114
Direct Line: 587-410-0675
Email Cindy H. Cindy@athabascalaw.com

Easton S., Real Estate Paralegal:
Ext. 105
Direct Line: 587-410-0704 
Email Easton S. Easton@freedomlaw.ca

Billal A. Saleem, Business Law; Civil Litigation; Family Law:
Ext. 128
Direct Line: 587-409-5285
Email Billal saleem@freedomlaw.ca

Muhammed A. Yassin,
Business Law; Real Estate Law; Wills:
Ext. 129
Direct Line: 587-409-4955
Email Muhammed yassin@freedomlaw.ca

Asmaa Saleh,
Assistant to Muhammed-Al Yassin
Direct Line: 587-409-5131
Email Asmaa amsaa@freedomlaw.ca

Bradley Smith,
Civil Litigation
Ext. 127
Direct Line: 587-404-1204
Email Bradley Bradley@freedomlaw.ca

Warren Smith,
Lawyer
Ext. 116
Direct Line: 587-410-0604
Email Warren Warren@freedomlaw.ca

George Samia,
Lawyer
Ext. 132
Direct Line: 587-410-2630
Email George George@freedomlaw.ca

Noori Sidhu,
Lawyer
Ext. 137
Direct Line: 587-414-7969
Email Noori Noori@freedomlaw.ca

Sharif A. Issawi,
Lawyer
Ext. 125
Direct Line: 587-410-2628
Email George Sharif@freedomlaw.ca

Jane S., Wills, Estates Paralegal:
Ext. 113
Direct Line: 587-404-0286
Email Jane S. Jane@freedomlaw.ca

Melonia (Melanie) E., Real Estate Paralegal
Ext. 102
Tel: 587-410-0707
Email Melonia E. Melonia@freedomlaw.ca

Lisa Schultz, Paralegal
Ext. 115
Tel: 587-410-0609
Email Lisa: Lisa@freedomlaw.ca

Wendy Phillips-McCardle, Senior Corporate Paralegal
Direct Line: 587-410-0605
Email Wendy
Wendy@freedomlaw.ca

Jon Dowhaluk,
Articling Student
Ext. 117
Direct Line: 587-410-0663
Email Jon: Jon@freedomlaw.ca

Fisnik Pllana,
Articling Student
Ext. 33
Direct Line: 587-410-2456
Email Fisnik: Fisnik@freedomlaw.ca

Sara Tormoss-Akkaoui, Legal Assistant
Tel: 587-410-0664
Email Sara: Sara@freedomlaw.ca

Reception/ Administration (Cindy J.):
Ext. 100
Direct Line: 587-410-0712
Email Reception Reception@freedomlaw.ca

Richard Verhaeghe, Managing Partner,
Real Estate, Corporate/Commercial, Wills & Estates
Ext. 103
Direct Line: 587-410-0665 
Email Richard Verhaeghe Richard@freedomlaw.ca

Susan S., Corporate Commercial Paralegal
Ext 120
Direct Line: 587-404-0260
Email Susan S.
Susan@freedomlaw.ca

Timothy Verhaeghe, Partner
Family Law Litigation, Criminal Defence
Ext. 106
Direct Line: 587-410-0607
Email Timothy Verhaeghe Timothy@freedomlaw.ca

Whitecourt Reception/ Admin/ Corporate
Sally H.
Ext. 131
Direct Edmonton Telephone: 587-404-1916
Email Sally H.
Sally@freedomlaw.ca
Local: 780-778-6644

Privacy Policy


This policy applies to Richard A. Verhaeghe Prof. Corp. o/a Verhaeghe & Boisvert Law Office which is the owner and operator of this website.

Submission of information through this website does not constitute nor create a solicitor-client relationship.

The security and integrity of your personal information provided is very important to us. We take every reasonable measure necessary to protect your personal information collected when you visit this website or which you otherwise provide to us.

Our website may use cookies to better manage your experience on the site, for example to find your information quickly in our database, deliver content specific to your interests, and to save your password so you don't have to re-enter it each time you visit our site.

We collect and use your personal information to provide you with information regarding services and products that may interest you, bill and collect payment for services and products, understand and further enhance the customer experience and to improve our operations. We do not use or disclose your personal information for purposes other than those for which it was collected, except with your consent or as required by law. We retain your personal information only as long as necessary for the fulfillment of those purposes.

We will inform you of the existence, use and disclosure of your personal information upon request and will provide you access to your personal information upon written request.

If you have questions or comments regarding this Privacy Policy or who seek access to their personal information should contact the following: 
Richard A. Verhaeghe Prof. Corp.
4902-48th Street
Athabasca, AB. T9S 1B8
780-675-2534

The Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada (OPC) oversees personal information handling practices. If your privacy concerns are not addressed to your satisfaction by us, you may contact the OPC for further guidance by: 
Phone: 1-800-282-1376 or 613-995-8210
Fax: 613-947-6850
Email: info@privcom.gc.ca
Website: www.privcom.gc.ca