Edmonton Lawyers Proudly Representing Albertans With Their Legal Needs

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 26, 2021

Jul 26, 2021 by Candy Seymour

Found them on Google. Used the chat bot that popped up (in the evening on a thursday), the office called me the next morning (friday) and got me in for an appointment with Richard the following monday. They are all very friendly and welcoming. Richard was great. Very down to earth and easy to speak with. Was a great experience and would highly recommend them!

Response: Hi Candy; it was a pleasure meeting with you and your son. I am happy we were able to help put and we wish you the very best. Have a great week. -Richard Verhaeghe, Verhaeghe Law.


Jul 26, 2021

Jul 26, 2021 by Anonymous

I have been working closely with Nitin Kaushik an amazing lawyer, he’s been handling my family law case and has been the most responsive, respectful, and hard working lawyer i could ever ask for. I honestly recommend verhaege law to anyone going through family law issues.

Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with about Nitin with us. Cheers, Verhaeghe Law Office


Jul 24, 2021

Jul 26, 2021 by Caitlin Slawuta

We had a very positive experience with Tim Verhaeghe and the team at Verhaeghe Law Office for the purchase of our new home. Tim provided us with clear and thorough advice and negotiated effectively on our behalf with the seller’s lawyer to deal with a last minute hold back. We sincerely appreciate the expert advice we received and the excellent customer service.

Response: Thank you so much for your kind words, Caitlin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Tim really cares about his clients and is not afraid to go the extra mile, we treat our clients as family and take care of them as we would our own. Have an awesome week. -Verhaeghe Law Office.


Jul 17, 2021

Jul 26, 2021 by Alex Rapati

The men and women very knowledgeable and professional.
Would recommend too use them.
Thankyou nitin.

Response: Hi Alex, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for Nitin. He is a remarkable lawyer with a world full of experience. We wish you a great week. -Verhaeghe Law


Jul 15, 2021

Jul 26, 2021 by Dave C

I was provided detailed answers to every question I had regarding family law. Nitin, located in Edmonton, was very helpful and provided me with everything I required out of the consultation. I highly recommend his services and will be calling on him again if needed!

Response: Hi Dave, Nitin is very experienced having practiced in Toronto and Manhattan, New York for many years before joining us. We are very happy and honoured that you took the time to leave this review. It is appreciated. Warm Regards, Verhaeghe Law


Jul 8, 2021

Jul 26, 2021 by Jerry Ewasiuk

Very Professional and to the point with my problems offering the solutions I needed.

Response: Hi Jerry, we are happy we were able to provide assistance and options to your. Have a great weekend. -Verhaeghe Law


Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Jul 02, 2021 by Cody White

Great Service and Super Friendly.

Response: Hi Cody, thank you for leaving a review. Have a great day. -Verhaeghe Law


Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jul 02, 2021 by Gerry Charb

I live in Edmonton, Alberta and had been married for a goodly number of years and never suspected that I would need legal counsel to handle my own divorce proceedings. That day happened recently and I was scrambling to find good legal services for my situation.

I searched on Google for a law firm that would handle my needs. Verhaeghe Law Office caught my attention. They were not a downtown law firm and the office was located near my home.

I had dealt with those tower law firms and was not impressed with their approach in dealing with regular folks. I contacted the office via their online customer service app. The online answer service was friendly and took my information without incident.

My wait time for a reply from a real life human being was very short. Usually a tech department uses bots to channel your information to a relevant operator.

My cell phone rang and the voice on the other end of the line was Nitin Kaushik. His tone of voice was welcoming and his attitude professional and informative. He listened patiently as I explained my situation and needs for legal counsel. He set an appointment for me for the next day.

When I arrived at the law office the secretary at the front desk was friendly, asked me to provide some personal information and then told me to have a seat in the waiting room. I was escorted to a consultation room and waited for Mr. Kaushik to arrive.

Nitin greeted me in an informative yet professional manner. His approach involved letting the client talk while he listened attentively, took notes and did not rush me for my story.

He allowed me to present the facts and notes I brought to the meeting and took notes as I spoke. His sense of humor and interest in his client's welfare and peace of mind was comforting.

It should be noted that I am a senior and had no clue as to what a divorce proceeding entailed . His easy going approach helped calm my nerves and offered me a course of action to use in my upcoming divorce.

I would highly recommend him and his law firm if you are seeking legal services for yourself or other family members.

Response: Hi Gerry, thank you for the glowing review. Nitin is an excellent lawyer and very personable, having practiced in Manhattan NYC and Toronto before joining our Edmonton office. You will be well served. Our receptionist is also awesome and I will make sure Shawna sees this review, she will appreciate it. Have a great weekend, -Verhaeghe Law


Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jul 02, 2021 by Olawale Dawodu

My wife and I were looking for a good lawyer to help with our wills and estate planning, and came across Verhaeghe Law on Google reviews.
We went ahead and contracted them. We are very satisfied with the service provided and the level of detail throughout the process. Tim is very knowledgeable and personable. They are the best law office I have dealt with in the greater Edmonton area - highly recommended!

Response: Good Afternoon Olawale; we have decades of experience with Estate Planning and Probates, one of our favourite areas; we are happy you had a great experience. Have a great weekend!! - Verhaeghe Law


Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jul 02, 2021 by Dan “D to the W” White

Very friendly, very professional staff. Everyone had a smile for us, and made us feel very welcome.

Response: Hi Dan, we thank you for your kind words. We love what we do and have fun doing it, it helps out everyone at ease. Have a great weekend!


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 230 230 Found them on Google. Used the chat bot that popped up (in the evening on a thursday), the office called me the next morning (friday) and got me in for an appointment with Richard
Page:
123»

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us

Tell Us About Your Case

Our live chat representatives are available 24/7 to assist you and can schedule a consultation with a member of our team

Call Us Now Email Us

Or if you prefer to fill out an online form – we will respond within 24 hours

Book Consultation

Tell Us About Your Case

Call Us Now Book Consultation Email Us
-