Edmonton Lawyers Proudly Representing Albertans With Their Legal Needs

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 23, 2021 by Murray MacArthur

I had a meeting with Timothy Verhaehe to discuss updating my will.
The meeting was informative and painless Tim was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Tim answered all my inquiries and addressed any concerns I may have had. I would recommend and give 5 star recommendation. I also would like to say congratulations to Bradley J Smith for making partnerships with Verhaegee Family Law. Thanks


Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 20, 2021 by Deanna Zelt

Tim was very helpful in the sale of my home. He explained everything clearly and took the stress of the unknown out of the process.


Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Apr 20, 2021 by Charity Durrand

If you want to feel valued and well taken care of then I highly recommend Verhaeghe Law. I was pleasantly greeted when I first walked and didn’t wait long before I was able to get in for my consultation.I spent a lot of time researching the top law firm to help me navigate my divorce and this place is it. They have great reviews for a reason! Thank you to Richard Verhaeghe for connecting me with Joe Sumiya, I feel super confident in his experience and am happy to have him as my Lawyer.


Positive: Professionalism

Apr 20, 2021 by pam pabla

I visited the office with my husband today and was very impressed by how professional the service was and how efficiently Tim completed our real estate transaction. We will be visiting again for all of our needs ?


Apr 20, 2021 by Pabla Saini

We retained Tim Verhaeghe for our real estate transaction. In my 25 years of dealing with lawyers I have never experienced such exceptional services. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly every step of the way. Would highly recommend if you want services worth your money.


Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Apr 20, 2021 by Lorraine

Excellent, friendly service. If you want quality service, don’t hesitate to use Verhaeghe Law Office. Highly recommended.


Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mar 20, 2021 by Wayne Smith

I had one of the most pleasant and painless experiences dealing with this firm and my Lawyer Renn Spence and his team. I had a quick close real estate deal and Renn was on it from start to finish letting me know exactly what I needed to do well in advance, ultimately creating a stress free closing. He answered all my questions in a very timely fashion. Renn and his team acted in a professional and friendly manner during the entire experience. I will definitely be referring my clients and friends to Renn and his team. Thank you again for all your hard work Verhaeghe Law.


Mar 12, 2021 by Gurbani Dhillon

I had very good experience with Verhaeghe Law Office they give me excellent service and way of talking was too good treat me like a friend.


Mar 12, 2021 by Tammy Woroschuk

Excellent work. Happy that I found someone to handle my real estate paperwork that was honest and upfront with me. We also inquired about another situation and were directed to another lawyer who had a stronger skill set in the area we needed help with.


Mar 12, 2021 by Sheldon Seal

Have worked with Verhaeghe Law many times in the past and have always had good experiences


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 208 208 I had a meeting with Timothy Verhaehe to discuss updating my will.The meeting was informative and painless Tim was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Tim answered all my inquir
Page:
123»

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us

Tell Us About Your Case

Our live chat representatives are available 24/7 to assist you and can schedule a consultation with a member of our team

Call Us Now Email Us

Or if you prefer to fill out an online form – we will respond within 24 hours

Book Consultation

Tell Us About Your Case

Call Us Now Book Consultation Email Us
-