Verhaeghe Law Office Logo

Verhaeghe Law Office

Edmonton Probate and Wills, Real Estate Law and Corporate Commercial Law

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 16, 2019 by Louise Bogen

Very professional, friendly and they are awesome at what they do. From corporate to family law.?


Apr 16, 2019 by Howard Kennedy

Richard was very informative, explained everything very well. Helped me understand process and timelines. Was great at returning my call.


Apr 08, 2019 by Glen R.

Professional, competent and compassionate are just three positive attributes of Verhaeghe Law from my experience and perspective.


Apr 08, 2019 by Sherry Ringdal

We found Verhaeghe law to be a wonderfully professional and caring law firm. We recommend them highly.


Apr 01, 2019 by L Sivlet

Extremely extremely honest Rick from the get-go for a zero fee consultation which took over an hour and a half come to the conclusion that I were they were not the best firm to represent me in my situation however it was clearly spoken to me that they would help guide me through the whole process of obtaining the proper lawyer and representation and if I had any questions without charge to give them a call and they would help me obtain the proper representation hands down they actually care about the children and the situation involved as we all know every situation is different I could not agree more with the lawyer I had for my consultation but excellent excellent excellent job I will highly recommend you to everyone thank you and by the way the lawyer you referred me to is willing to take on my case pro bono


Mar 25, 2019 by Omid Poonja

Was moving to China for work and needed some documents notarized and authenticated Azaad Bharmal went above and beyond in helping me through this process. He could have simply notarized my documents and moved on but he helped understand the process that I was working through and even did his own research for me on the next steps in getting my work Visa. Azaad is an excellent communicator and seems to genuinely care about his clients. I recommend him and his law office, 5 stars.


Mar 01, 2019 by Nathan Simpson

Tim and his Team handled my case with the utmost of care and attention. At no point did I feel that details were getting overlooked or missed, and the way he controlled the discussions with apposing council during negotiations was impressive to watch! That is why I would strongly recommend Tim and his Team to my family and friends. This is the conduct I would expect from one of the top three family lawyers in Edmonton and surrounding area! Congratulations on your award Tim and all the best in the future!


Feb 05, 2019 by Tracey P.

Really appreciated Richards’ kindness and helpfulness!


Jan 27, 2019 by Janice Saxon

A vast array of professional lawyers with exceptional experience. Verhaeghe Law goes above and beyond.


Jan 27, 2019 by Monte Gannon

The sign of a good service provider, in my mind, is when you recognize that someone else has the expertise to do a great job with a particular client. That is what I experienced at Verhaeghe Law. George Samia was chosen to help me and he proved to be fantastic at digging to the things that mattered, tirelessly researched and formatted our position. Further, George is exceptionally well-organized, professional and very hard working. I highly recommend this firm, and specifically George Samia in any legal litigation matter. Tim Verhaeghe is an excellent leader and recognized the "person for the job" in assigning my concerns to George.


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 118 118 Very professional, friendly and they are awesome at what they do. From corporate to family law.?
Page:
123»

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us


CALL


EMAIL


MAP