Edmonton Lawyers Proudly Representing Albertans With Their Legal Needs

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Sept. 17 2021

Sep 30, 2021 by Nargis Jamal

Nitin Kaushik, of Verhaeghe Law, is unlike any other lawyer I have dealt with. He was calm, kind, courteous and listened to my needs. Nitin understood my end goal and formulated a plan to achieve it in record time. He shielded me from the ongoing tension and stress that I have succumbed to in the past. Nitin worked tirelessly through the weekend to create an agreement that protected my interests. Nitin was the third lawyer I hired in the 10 years that I have tried to resolve this divorce and matrimonial property issue and he managed to successfully achieve a resolution. I am proud to be a client of Verhaeghe Law and will continue to use Nitin’s services for all of my family’s legal issues knowing that I will be in great hands.

Response: Hi Nargis, we really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with Nitin Kaushik. He really is a great lawyer and a wonderful colleague that well like and well respected by all who meet him. We wish you a wonderful week and thank you again for your review. -Verhaeghe Law Office


September 13 2021

Sep 14, 2021 by TravisD

I dealt with Tim. He was friendly, helpful, professional and quick. He took the time to answer all my questions. Very fair rate too. I used his services for property but would recommend him for any legal needs.

Response: Good Day Travis. With more than 15 years at the Bar and practicing in multiple areas, Tim is very diverse and experienced in many areas of law. He is excellent at seeing the end game and has a knack for explaining things in easy to understand terms. We are very appreciative or both your review and the time it took you to write it. We wish you a great week. -Verhaeghe Law.


September 9 2021

Sep 14, 2021 by Jay Perkins

Azaad handled my divorce earlier this year and I could not be happier with the quick,efficient service that I received. I will definitely be a repeat client if I am ever in need of legal representation in the future.

Response: Hi Jay. We are happy to read your comments and are pleased you appreciated the service you received from Azaad. Azaad is very experienced in all matters of family law and is well liked by both his clients and colleagues. He also appreciated your taking the time to leave this review. Have a great week. -Verhaeghe Law.


Sept 1, 2021

Sep 03, 2021 by Robin Deschambeau

I met with Tim Verhaeghe in regards to the closing of a property purchase. He was thorough, excellent with helping me understand everything I was signing off on and answered any additional questions I had. The price was reasonable and there was a lot of transparency on what exactly I was paying for.

Response: Hi Robin. We really appreciate your review of our services. We pride ourselves on 80 years (through succession) of serving Albertans with their real estate transactions and it is something we understand very well. We wish you a great week and thank you again for the review. -Verhaeghe Law


Aug 20, 2021

Aug 20, 2021 by Daren Stratichuk

Needed to redo my will after moving to Alberta. Found these folks on the Internet and was very happy with my experience, Highly Recommended. Immediate response to a request for info, conducted the initial interview via Zoom which was very convenient. Everything else proceeded smoothly with a minimum amount of effort on my behalf. Thank you Tim and Violet for making this a painless experience.

Response: Hi Daren, we really appreciated your taking the time to leave a review about how smooth both the process and your experience was. We can honestly say our staff give it 100% every day and try to make it as easy for the clients as possible, which makes our jobs that much easier. We wish you a great weekend. -Verhaeghe Law.


Aug 19, 2021

Aug 20, 2021 by Lisa W

Had a positive experience with Nitin Kaushik. He was responsive, easy to work with, and was able to work with a tight timeline.

Response: Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. -Verhaeghe Law


Aug 13, 2021

Aug 19, 2021 by Nicole Denney

My experience with Verhaeghe Law was excellent. My attorney, Nitin Kaushik, gave my case all the time and attention that was needed to be successful in court. He was a calming and confident presence during very difficult time and court proceedings. I very much appreciate the knowledge and support I received from Nitin. He worked tirelessly to make sure that the truth was told and presented it perfectly. He has stood by every one of my requests and guided me through the entire lengthy process. Though we faced challenges, Mr. Kaushik did not falter. I will only recommend Nitin Kaushik as I have never been nor have I ever seen anyone treated better. I am proud to be a Verhaeghe Law client and will continue to retain Mr. Kaushik for all legal matters that may arise as I know I am in the best hands.

Response: Hi Nicole, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to complete such a nice review. Mr. Nitin Kaushik is one of our top lawyers and is extremely personable and treats people the way everyone likes to be treated. We are all pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with Nitin and we wish you a great week. -Verhaeghe Law Office


August 7th 2021

Aug 07, 2021 by Malovella

I highly recommend karanpal as a lawyer.My problem just solve only a day and he is explaining every details of possibilities.im very happy that I met him.thank u Karanpal hope for your continue success in the future.

Response: Good Afternoon, thank you for leaving such a positive testimonial of Karanpal, Sincerely, Verhaeghe Law


Aug 3, 2021

Aug 06, 2021 by Mariela Esparza

I would highly recommend Nitin in a complicated separation or divorce. He is kind and a good listener. He has find the best ways to deal with my situation with positive results. My case still open and I feel very positive about having Nitin and his team to keep fighting for my rights.

Response: Hello Mariela; We are pleased you are happy with Mr. Nitin Kaushik; Nitin is very friendly, personable and experienced, having practiced in Manhattan, NYC, Toronto and recently with our firm in Edmonton. He is very humbled and appreciative of your review. Have a great weekend. Verhaeghe Law


Aug 1, 2021

Aug 06, 2021 by Eric Weiss

Mr Verhaeghe was very professional and sincere in his legal advise and help. His legal knowledge combined with his real desire to help us, was very reassuring. We didn't feel like a "billable hours client"

Response: Hello Dr Eric, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your lovely wife over the last couple of years. Have a great day. -Richard Verhaeghe, Verhaeghe Law


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 242 242 Nitin Kaushik, of Verhaeghe Law, is unlike any other lawyer I have dealt with. He was calm, kind, courteous and listened to my needs. Nitin understood my end goal and formulated
Page:
123»

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us

Tell Us About Your Case

Our live chat representatives are available 24/7 to assist you and can schedule a consultation with a member of our team

Call Us Now Email Us

Or if you prefer to fill out an online form – we will respond within 24 hours

Book Consultation

Tell Us About Your Case

Call Us Now Book Consultation Email Us
-