Edmonton Lawyers Proudly Representing Albertans With Their Legal Needs

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 15, 2021 by Nibras Sharif

Positive: Professionalism


I found this law office through google search and read all the good reviews. Mr Verhaeghe was very easy to communicate with and pleasant to talk to. I was really happy to find this law office after seeing how well organized and knowledgeable they were. I highly recommend them to everyone.


Jan 15, 2021 by Doug Roberts

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value


We had a great experience from the moment we entered the law office to the time we left. They have a great team here and they really make you comfortable, it was wonderful. Tim Verhaeghe was our lawyer and we will definitely use him again as he worked fast and efficient and made everything so easy for us and explained the details. We highly recommend the Verhaeghe Law Office for all your legal needs, they have won us over. Thanks again Tim.


Jan 15, 2021 by John Campbell

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value


Richard and Tim are local heroes. I'm proud to know them. They always have time for me, even on small matters. They care about their clients and they care about their lawyers like family. THE BEST!


Jan 15, 2021 by Ben McLaughlan

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great service. Everything was explained in simple terms to make it easy to understand and I didn't feel rushed at all. 10/10!


Jan 15, 2021 by Stephen Donnelly

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value


Tim Verhaeghe was fantastic to have as our lawyer he made something that was so complicated and worrisome so easy and stress free for us. We highly recommend Tim, he will be our go to lawyer moving forward. We really enjoyed our experience with Verhaeghe Law Office.


Jan 15, 2021 by Lorna Hallam

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

on time, thorough and friendly atmosphere


Jan 15, 2021 by Brittany Uchach

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Verhaeghe Law was in incredible experience. They are very professional, attentive and prompt in dealing with things that are time sensitive.


Jan 15, 2021 by HiT Zone

I’ve worked with a lot of lawyers over the years Tim and his firm are by far the best. Great advice and effective service.


Jan 15, 2021 by Jamie Smithers

Positive: Professionalism


Honest lawyers who won't needlessly spend your money and will provide quality representation with results.


Jan 15, 2021 by Sam L

you're looking for the best divorce lawyer in Edmonton retain Tim Verhaeghe before your ex does. You won't be getting no greenhand; Tim is a partner and will aggressively represent your best interests. I was dealing with a manipulative and abusive ex-husband and Tim was able to get me exclusive use of my home, support for expenses and so much more. Ask your family for financial support if you need it - this is an investment you won't regret!


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 192 192 Positive: ProfessionalismI found this law office through google search and read all the good reviews. Mr Verhaeghe was very easy to communicate with and pleasant to talk to.
Page:
123»

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us

Tell Us About Your Case

Our live chat representatives are available 24/7 to assist you and can schedule a consultation with a member of our team

Call Us Now Email Us

Or if you prefer to fill out an online form – we will respond within 24 hours

Book Consultation

Tell Us About Your Case

Call Us Now Book Consultation Email Us
-