Verhaeghe Law Office Logo

Verhaeghe Law Office

Edmonton Probate and Wills, Real Estate Law and Corporate Commercial Law

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

May 18, 2018 by Matt Carson

The staff at Verhaeghe Law are extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Previously, I dreaded having to go see lawyers and felt like they always rushed me through then asked for a giant check as I left. Verhaeghe Law is different.

Tim took his time and explained each component of the paperwork making sure my girlfriend and I understood everything before we signed it. They made the purchase of our first home together feel comfortable and exciting and prepared us for this and future real estate investments.

I would recommend Verhaeghe Law to anyone who wants to have things explained to them and a staff who really cares about the people they are working with.


Apr 27, 2018 by Darryl Da Costa

Fast, efficient and courteous service. Competitively priced! Convenient location with free parking.


Apr 20, 2018 by Paulette Plummer

I got ahold of Richard through his Facebook advertisement regarding a will for my sick mom. He replied almost immediately. I met with him today and he got all the information he needed. And since my mom is the hospital he is even going to drive to her and get her to sign everything. Top notch service!!


Mar 28, 2018 by Jason Stark

Richard was very helpful and explained things in terms I could understand. Cassandra was extremely helpful. They have a very good team there!


AMAZING

Mar 28, 2018 by ANONYMOUS

I don't usually write reviews but this time I feel compelled to write one. Without going into great details I will say we hired George Samia to represent us in a fight to see our precious grandson. From the moment we consulted with George Samia we immediately felt we were in the best possible hands we could have been in given our situation. I'm proud to say we won our first battle today and will be seeing our grandson in a few days after 2 long months without him!!!! words will never express the gratitude we feel towards George and all the work he's done, although the battle isn't over we know whatever comes our way with George representing us there's hope !! On behalf of myself and my husband AND our grandson THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! I will recommend George Samia to the fullest to ANYONE in need.


George Samia assistance

Feb 28, 2018 by Roland Cheyne Teape

For the assistance provided by lawyer George Samia and the Verhaeghe law office in re Wallace vs. Teape, we'd like to express our gratitude for the expertise and reassurance supplied. Instructions given were clear and to the point, and matters were conducted with dispatch. Again thanks George and company.


Feb 26, 2018 by Kelsey

As a first time home buyer, the process was made simple. Step by step, Tim Verhaeghe, walked us through all the details to help us understand the process and demonstrated a great deal of professionalism. I highly recommend Verhaeghe Law Office.


Feb 14, 2018 by Sharon Marshall

I really enjoyed the experience of the law office. They were very hospitable, knowledgeable, and very friendly. The experience put me very at ease with the selling of our condo. Its great to have someone who knows what they are doing. We will be coming back to have our wills done.


Brilliant!

Feb 01, 2018 by Sebastian L

I engaged George Samnia late last year to assist in a commercial litigation case. From the initial meeting with George, I felt confident that George would be the best person for the job. He has the ability to grasp key contentious points and to explain in layman terms. He’s also meticulous when vetting documents and able to come up with viable options. His professional fees are very fair and I would certainly engage his services in the future should the need arises. Great job!


Jan 31, 2018 by Ryley O'Malley

Outstanding service from both Richard and Tim, as well as their legal assistants/staff. I was referred to Verhaeghe Law by my realtor, I would definitely recommend to others.


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 4.9 5.0 75 75 The staff at Verhaeghe Law are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Previously, I dreaded having to go see lawyers and felt like they always rushed me through then asked for
Page:
123»

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us