Verhaeghe Law Office Logo

Verhaeghe Law Office

Edmonton Probate and Wills, Real Estate Law and Corporate Commercial Law

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 13, 2019 by Courtney McNeill

Very knowledgeable about what we needed completed for our business, felt very comfortable that everything was handled with one short visit!


Sep 13, 2019 by Ronald McNeill

Was a great first meeting. Look forward to future business.


Sep 13, 2019 by T Boychuk

This law firm was very highly recommended, after spending time going through several legal questions. This Law firm did not disappoint me at all.! They exceeded any and all expectations !! They are very professional, courteous, extensive knowledgable base with an incredibly positive attitude towards helping their clients. I definitely recommend this law firm to family , friends and anybody that needs a great group of professional lawyers behind them.


Sep 13, 2019 by Maxime Leduc

Very easy to deal with.

Response: Business response on Google Sep 05, 2019 05:00 PM (PST)

Hi Maxime.

It was a pleasure dealing with you as well. We also wish your parents well, they are very nice people.

Warm Regards, Verhaeghe Law.


Sep 06, 2019 by Dwayne Bilawchuk

We had a good experience even though our business was straight forward notarization


Sep 06, 2019 by Brad Staszczak

Great group of lawyers.

Response: Hi Brad, Thank you for taking the time to review our firm.


Sep 06, 2019 by Barry Hrushka

Fantastic experience working with Verhaeghe team.


Sep 06, 2019 by Michelle Harder

Each person we had contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend.


Aug 16, 2019 by Robin Dosenberg

I have used Verhaeghe Law for several real estate transactions and starting a business. Great company and team to work with.


Aug 16, 2019 by Dale Hoflin

I hired George Samia to try and salvage something from a failed lawsuit. My previous lawyer was a buffoon and blew the case. George did everything he could to try and secure a more favourable outcome. I appreciate his hard work and honesty, and also the team behind him. I highly recommend George and Verhaeghe Law!!


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 138 138 Very knowledgeable about what we needed completed for our business, felt very comfortable that everything was handled with one short visit!
Page:
123»

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us


CALL


EMAIL


MAP