Verhaeghe Law Office Logo

Verhaeghe Law Office

Edmonton Probate and Wills, Real Estate Law and Corporate Commercial Law

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 16, 2019 by Dale Hoflin

I hired George Samia to try and salvage something from a failed lawsuit. My previous lawyer was a buffoon and blew the case. George did everything he could to try and secure a more favourable outcome. I appreciate his hard work and honesty, and also the team behind him. I highly recommend George and Verhaeghe Law!!


Aug 16, 2019 by Al Beniuk

Excellent service! Thank you so much!

Response: Hi Al.

It has been a pleasure working with you and Jennifer the last couple of decades.

We are pleased to see that success follows you and your lovely wife on your endeavours and we look forward to seeing you sometime in the future.

Wishing you guys a great evening.

-Verhaeghe Law Office.


Aug 16, 2019 by Mavis Jacobs

Great meeting with Tim.

Response: Hi Mavis.

It was a pleasure working with you.

Time flies too fast and it has been a pleasure seeing you again. Tim thanks you for leaving this review.

Warm Regards.

-Verhaeghe Law Office.


Jul 19, 2019 by Marzi

strongly recommend "Verhaeghe Law Office". All staff members are very kind, nice, friendly and respectable. Mr. Timothy Verhaeghe was my lawyer. He is a great lawyer and excellent and professional in his job. I felt so confident and comfortable to talk to him. The way that he communicated with me was really great. I am so glad that I chose Verhaeghe Law Office. Once more I highly recommend Verhaeghe Law Office, which is the best. They definitely deserve 5 stars.


Jul 17, 2019 by Sara Wilson

Quick and helpful responses, if they didn’t know they would advise you to who does.


Jul 17, 2019 by Shane Jayasuriya

I thank Azaad Bharmal for helping me and my ex-wife with our join divorce. Before we start our divorce I call many law offices in Edmonton , many of the charge high consultation fees,many even not giving any info until pay consultant fees even to know how much its will cost.. some are so high in cost for even simple join divorce, at last calling many finally found the Verhaeghe Law Office number and from first call all was clear, no consultant fee, Azaad call after few minutes and took all details arrange a time and date to meet with him. Azaad was amazing,, He is genuine and pro in this work and we received our divorce within less then 3 months. Amazing!

I highly recommend him for any divorce , and wish him all the best in his work as a lawyer.. He is my number one in list when i need any legal assistance that i feel ease to contact him.


Jul 17, 2019 by Kerrie Yates

Billal Saleem has been an absolutely FANTASTIC lawyer. He's very easy to talk to. He was pretty good for communicating. When Billal took over our case from another lawyer he was so quick to get things done immediately. We went from having NOTHING happen in months. To having papers filed and court dates set immediately. I was nothing short of impressed. Everything was dealt with as efficiently and quickly as possible given the circumstances. I highly recommend him. And I'll send everyone I know to him who needs a great family lawyer (already have been!).


Jul 17, 2019 by Stephen Mater

Great firm, lawyers are knowledgeable with reasonable rates.


Jul 17, 2019 by Scott Mills

I cannot say enough about how great my experience with Timothy Verhaeghe has been. I highly recommend using Timothy, or any of his colleagues at Freedom Law. Very professional office with super friendly staff. They make you feel at home and at ease. Five stars!


Jul 17, 2019 by Paul Perushin

Great service, professional and understandable workers. Completed my documents in very short time! I can't say for every service they provide, but I have had a positive experience with Verhaeghe Law. Thanks to Jose personally, for helping me out


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 139 139 We had Jose Soto as our lawyer for our matter. The matter was complicated and had been dragging out for a long time. Jose was able to have our matter settled faster than we expecte

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us


CALL


EMAIL


MAP