Verhaeghe Law Office Logo

Verhaeghe Law Office

Edmonton Probate and Wills, Real Estate Law and Corporate Commercial Law

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 06, 2019 by Marsha

They stayed in touch and answered our questions as well. Highly recommended.


Oct 05, 2019 by W Proctor

We had Jose Soto as our lawyer for our matter. The matter was complicated and had been dragging out for a long time. Jose was able to have our matter settled faster than we expected with a better result than what we asked. He kept us informed every step of the way and he is very professional and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend his services to anyone.
The staff at this office are friendly and prompt to return your calls and emails.


Sep 13, 2019 by Courtney McNeill

Very knowledgeable about what we needed completed for our business, felt very comfortable that everything was handled with one short visit!


Sep 13, 2019 by Ronald McNeill

Was a great first meeting. Look forward to future business.


Sep 13, 2019 by T Boychuk

This law firm was very highly recommended, after spending time going through several legal questions. This Law firm did not disappoint me at all.! They exceeded any and all expectations !! They are very professional, courteous, extensive knowledgable base with an incredibly positive attitude towards helping their clients. I definitely recommend this law firm to family , friends and anybody that needs a great group of professional lawyers behind them.


Sep 13, 2019 by Maxime Leduc

Very easy to deal with.

Response: Business response on Google Sep 05, 2019 05:00 PM (PST)

Hi Maxime.

It was a pleasure dealing with you as well. We also wish your parents well, they are very nice people.

Warm Regards, Verhaeghe Law.


Sep 06, 2019 by Dwayne Bilawchuk

We had a good experience even though our business was straight forward notarization


Sep 06, 2019 by Brad Staszczak

Great group of lawyers.

Response: Hi Brad, Thank you for taking the time to review our firm.


Sep 06, 2019 by Barry Hrushka

Fantastic experience working with Verhaeghe team.


Sep 06, 2019 by Michelle Harder

Each person we had contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend.


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 160 160 Tammy Olson was an incredible family lawyer during an emotional time in my life dealing with parenting and child support matters. She walked me through all my options and possible

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us

Tell Us About Your Case

Our live chat representatives are available 24/7 to assist you and can schedule a consultation with a member of our team

Call Us Now

Or if you prefer to fill out an online form – we will respond within 24 hours

Book Consultation

Tell Us About Your Case

Call Us Now Book Consultation
-