Verhaeghe Law Office Logo

Verhaeghe Law Office

Edmonton Probate and Wills, Real Estate Law and Corporate Commercial Law

Our Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 25, 2019 by Omid Poonja

Was moving to China for work and needed some documents notarized and authenticated Azaad Bharmal went above and beyond in helping me through this process. He could have simply notarized my documents and moved on but he helped understand the process that I was working through and even did his own research for me on the next steps in getting my work Visa. Azaad is an excellent communicator and seems to genuinely care about his clients. I recommend him and his law office, 5 stars.


Mar 01, 2019 by Nathan Simpson

Tim and his Team handled my case with the utmost of care and attention. At no point did I feel that details were getting overlooked or missed, and the way he controlled the discussions with apposing council during negotiations was impressive to watch! That is why I would strongly recommend Tim and his Team to my family and friends. This is the conduct I would expect from one of the top three family lawyers in Edmonton and surrounding area! Congratulations on your award Tim and all the best in the future!


Feb 05, 2019 by Tracey P.

Really appreciated Richards’ kindness and helpfulness!


Jan 27, 2019 by Janice Saxon

A vast array of professional lawyers with exceptional experience. Verhaeghe Law goes above and beyond.


Jan 27, 2019 by Monte Gannon

The sign of a good service provider, in my mind, is when you recognize that someone else has the expertise to do a great job with a particular client. That is what I experienced at Verhaeghe Law. George Samia was chosen to help me and he proved to be fantastic at digging to the things that mattered, tirelessly researched and formatted our position. Further, George is exceptionally well-organized, professional and very hard working. I highly recommend this firm, and specifically George Samia in any legal litigation matter. Tim Verhaeghe is an excellent leader and recognized the "person for the job" in assigning my concerns to George.


Jan 27, 2019 by Edward Gebran

I had a great experience with George Samia at Verhaege, and his colleagues. With their collective advice I was able to put an issue to rest which had been bothering me for months. I found their advice to be sound, ethical, and trustworthy. Again, thanks for your assistance with this matter. I appreciate it and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


Jan 27, 2019 by Andre Rodrigue

Great place to do business,quick and to the point .Also wheelchair access and parking in the back.Thank you for making this a great experience.


Jan 27, 2019 by June/ W.

We would definitely recommend this firm. Richard and his team were friendly and very efficient.


Jan 27, 2019 by Samantha Lynn

Very professional, very kind and caring.


Jan 27, 2019 by Steven T.

Great and professional conduct with minimal hassle and delivered in a timely basis.


Verhaeghe Law Office , USA 5.0 5.0 143 143 My experience speaking with Richard was excellent. Richard was friendly, knowledgeable and offered very sound direction for my particular inquiry. Thank you Richard.

Let us help you with expert advice and legal solutions

Contact Us

Tell Us About Your Case

Our live chat representatives are available 24/7 to assist you and can schedule a consultation with a member of our team

Call Us Now

Or if you prefer to fill out an online form – we will respond within 24 hours

Book Consultation

Tell Us About Your Case

Call Us Now Book Consultation
-